The Cowboys :: The Bottom of a Rotten Flower

The Cowboys are a rock n’ roll group from Bloomington, Indiana. With three stellar records & a handful of tapes under their belt, they set out to record their fourth full-length. Shortly after recording (and the day after a show) we spent the day running around Chicago, taking pictures for their upcoming release. The Bottom of a Rotten Flower is a delightful distillation of the band - funny, unpredictable, catchy-as-hell — and it absolutely rips.

The Cowboys are: Keith Harman (vocals), Mark McWhirter (guitars), Zackery Worcel (bass/vocals), Jordan Tarantino (drums) & Chris Kramer (guitars/vocals).

The Bottom of a Rotten Flower is out now on Feel It Records.

Follow The Cowboys on Facebook & Instagram. Listen to The Cowboys on Bandcamp & Spotify.